Beginning Of Time

One

word : W.O.W.

The reason I didn’t write yesterday was because I was too shocked, I didn’t know that others would like that poem I wrote. It was the weirdest poem I have ever written. Ha-ha. But I want to thank you everyone who liked that poem. It means the world to me. 😀

Your ‘likes’ made my day, that day!

You all have made my day. Thank you. I feel like I can only express my feelings through writing. Through words. So here is another poem to say thank thank thank thank yoou to everyone who supported and liked Pretty Petite Petals. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

 

Beginning Of Time

Sometimes Earth may be hot
But the rays of sunshine
Turn my frown upside down
And sucks the sorrow within,
Brightening my day!

The blue marble may be cold
Simply because, the wind
Harshly pushes me
Forward towards tomorrow,
Forcing me to forget the past,
And lifting the weight off my shoulders.

As the Autumn wind
Caress my cheeks,
Stroking them whilst telling me,
The season is almost over,
Another season is returning soon,
Starting another
New beginning of time.
Thus, use time wisely.

****

© Dream Montages 2017


Leave a Reply

