Bad Day to Fall…

Yes

it is very bad day to fall sick, especially when you’re working in a place that always uses a computer/ laptop to do work. And yes I am working with my face staring right into the laptop – which is making my headache worse than before. My head feels like I’m about to fall apart….I think I’m coming down with something – and I don’t like it one bit!

Thank God

I’m only an intern for 3 months. One more month to go! Then finally it is vaca-vaca-vacation! And then I can focus more on the book I’ve been working on for a while. Okay, the brainstorming part took 3 years. The half of 2016 and this year I started writing seriously. I still remember, when I started to write, my writing was horrible, it was like a kiddy-kid style. Later, I told myself as I am reading a book, I must pay a lot of attention on the style, pacing, paragraphs, grammar, construction, and words to use in a book. Thank God I did that, now the book is coming along well. So far, I have finished 6 chapters. I am still in the process of editing them to make them more clearer.

Now I feel like I should say this, haha. 🙂

Here are 3 tips to make a book progress:

  1. Write write write it all down !
  2. Don’t think twice. Just keep writing.
  3. God damn it, don’t stall. JUST WRITE!

 

****

© Dream Montages 2017

 


Leave a Reply

