Quawk!

P1050704

 

Hello, hello, hello ~ squawk.

Bird am I? Bird am I?

Whenever you don’t like this, and just scroll scroll,

Hence not caring the beauty of my feathers,

Thinking I’m a bird who needs not care,

You’re wrong,

I need your love and support,

Don’t treat me like dirt,

Birds like us stick together

And if you mess with us,

You mess with me especially,

I’m watching you….don’t run or hide,

Hear my message, support us, and we will like you,

Squawk out!

 

*****

© Dream Montages 2017

 

Leave a Reply

